Filter by
  • Erma G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    it was easy to get in & out. I was checked in fairly quickly, and it took about an hour to complete.
  • Stephen E

    SNOOK, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Completely painless..
  • Janelle L

    BRYAN, TX | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2021
    I've always purchased used cars, an now I own my first brand new car and I am happy.they made me feel like family, very satisfied
  • David R

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    After leaving the service dept I discovered the dashboard display screen wasn’t working. I returned and was told the tech “jiggled some wires while changing the cabin air filter “ This was resolved and the greasy handprints left inside the car were cleaned up after I pointed them out. No coupons or discounts were offered for a next visit, etc. just a “sorry and see ya next time”. You can do better.

    Response from Sterling Auto Group

    May 25, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (979) 314-4146 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (979) 314-4146. We look forward to hearing from you. -Chance Cartwright
  • Kevin H

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Made my appointment online, very efficient. Easy drop off and pick up.
  • Carol G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Easy scheduling at a time we needed to get the car in for the work. Nice touch to wash the car as part of the service.
  • Jerrod L

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Thanks for the quick response to my issue with the software upgrade
  • James D

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    Jason was great. He wasn’t pushy and let us make the decision. He accommodated everything we asked for. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Jason went above and beyond
  • Cynthia W

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    oil change and tire rotation. Didn't have my wheel lock key, might not have gotten it back from the first oil change and tire rotation, mechanic found a matching spare. job done and no extra expense on my part.
  • Karen T

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    It was clean, friendly and efficient.